Selected Aggi Friends 2012

Hotel gebucht für...

  • Sven (Do-So)
  • Veli (Do-So)
  • Martin (Do-So)

Invited

Name Contact Response* (Th, Fr, Sa, Su)
Althermeler, Nicole naltherm@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de 0 0 0 0
Amgarten Quitzau, José Augusto quitzau@gmail.com
Ander, Christina chander@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE 4 4 0 0
Andreas (jetzt Schmüdderich), Carolin Carolin.Andreas@gmx.de, Carolin.andreas@genedata.com 0 4 4 0
Aster, Sven webmaster@svenni96.de
Bannert, Constantin stitch@gmx.info 2 4 4 4
Baumbach, Jan jan.baumbach@gmail.com 4 4 4 4
Bekel, Thomas tbekel@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE, schneike@cebitec.uni-bielefeld.de 16 16 2 Erw., 2 Kinder
Besenbacher, Søren sorenb@decode.is (auch Skype)
Blom, Jochen jblom@cebitec.uni-bielefeld.de 4 4 4 4
Böcker, Sebastian boecker@minet.uni-jena.de 0 0 0 0
Braga, Marilia mdvbraga@gmail.com
Breuing, Alexa abreuing@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de 0 0 8 0
Brinkmeyer, Malte malte@minet.uni-jena.de
Bunkowski, Alexander alex.bunkowski@googlemail.com 0 2 4 4
Choudhuri, Jomuna jomuna@gmx.de 4 4
Cicalese, Ferdinando ferdinando.cicalese@gmail.com 0 0 0 0
de Carvalho, Sergio Anibal jr. scarvalhojr@gmail.com 1 1 1 1
Diekmann, Yoan ydiekmann@igc.gulbenkian.pt
Dörr, Daniel ddoerr@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE 4 4 4 4
Drüke, Tanja Tanja.Drueke@web.de 0 0 4 0
Engelmann, Kai-Frederic kengelma@cebitec.uni-bielefeld.de (auch lorion@lostpages.de ?)
Frischkorn, Adrian a.frischkorn@hotmail.de 0 0 0 0
Fritzilas, Epameinondas nondas.fritzilas@googlemail.com 4 4 4 4
Gagie, Travis travis.gagie@gmail.com 0 0 0 0
Gerlach, Wolfgang mail@wolfgang-gerlach.com 2 2 2 2
Griebel, Thasso thasso.griebel@uni-jena.de
Herrmann, Yvonne yvonne.herrmann@uni-bielefeld.de 0 0 0 0
Herms, Inke inke.herms@gmx.de 4 4 4 4
Herold, Julia herold.julia@googlemail.com 0 0 0 0
Hilker, Rolf rhilker@uni-bielefeld.de 0 0 4 4
Hoffmann, Nils nils.hoffmann@web.de 4 4 4 4
Husemann, Peter peter.husemann@googlemail.com 4 4 4 4
Iersel, Leo van l.j.j.v.iersel@tue.nl
Jaenicke, Sebastian sjaenick@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE 4 4 0 0
Jahn, Katharina kjahn@CeBiTec.uni-bielefeld.de 4 4 4 4
Jelonek, Lukas ljelonek@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE 4 4 4 4
Jöcker, Anika ajoecker@gmx.de 4 4 4 4
Jünemann, Sebastian jueneman@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE 3 3 3 3
Kästner, Sandra sandra.kaestner@freenet.de
Kaltenbach, Hans-Michael hans-michael.kaltenbach@bsse.ethz.ch 0 0 4 4
Kollin, Florian beamen@web.de 2 2 2 2
Kokott, Svea s.kokott88@googlemail.com
Kováč, Jakub kuko@ksp.sk 0 0 0 0
Krause, Bianca bikrause@gmx.de
Krause, Lutz ltz.krause@gmail.com
Krawczyk, Justina Justina.Krawczyk@ukmuenster.de
Krell, Pina pkrell@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE 4 4 4 4
Kuchenbecker, Léon mail@torc.de 4 4 4 4
Lange, Sita sita@informatik.uni-freiburg.de 4 4 4 4
Lipsmeier, Florian florian.lipsmeier@roche.com
Lipták, Zsuzsanna zsuzsa.liptak@googlemail.com 0 0 0 0
Linnemann, Johannes jlinnemann@gmx.net
Loschitzki, Stansilaw loschitzki@googlemail.com
Löwes, Benedikt bloewes@cebitec.uni-bielefeld.de 0 0 0 0
Loyek, Christian cloyek@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de
Luhmann, Nina nluhmann@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de 4 4 4 4
Mäkinen, Veli vmakinen@cs.helsinki.fi 4 4 4 4
Marschall, Tobias tobias.marschall@tu-dortmund.de 4 4 4 4
Martin, Marcel marcel.martin@tu-dortmund.de 4 4 4 4
Medvedev, Paul pashadag@gmail.com 2 2 2 2
Michael, Morris morrismich@gmail.com 2 2 2 2
Miele, Christian cmiele@fh-bingen.de
Milanic, Martin martin.milanic@upr.si 4 4 4 4
Nattkemper, Tim Wilhelm tnattkem@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de 4 4 4 4
Neuweger, Heiko heiko.neuweger@gmx.de 0 2 4 4
Obernosterer, Gregor g.obernosterer@nki.nl 0 0 0 0
Oehm, Sebastian oehm@cebitec.uni-bielefeld.de
Papst, Andrea acp@gmx.net 0 0 0 0
Pernhorst, Katharina Katharina.Pernhorst@ukb.uni-bonn.de, kaethep@web.de
Pervukhin, Anton a.pervukhin@gmx.net
Rademacher, Katrin rademacherkatrin@hotmail.com 4 4 0 4
Rahmann, Sven svenrahmann@googlemail.com 4 4 4 4
Ríos Solís, Yasmín yasmin.riossolis@gmail.com 0 0 0 0
Rumming, Madis madis.rumming@uni-bielefeld.de
Sammeth, Michael gmicha@gmail.com (oder micha@sammeth.net)
Samuel, Heike heike@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE, h_samuel@web.de 4 4 4 4
Seidel, Annica annica.seidel@uni-bielefeld.de
Schirmer, Stefanie sschirme@gmail.com 0 0 0 0
Schmidt, Thomas t.s@gmx.com 4 4 4 4
Schürmann, Klaus-Bernd KBSchuermann@web.de 4 4 4
Schwientek, Patrick patrick.schwientek@uni-bielefeld.de 2 2 2 2
Sickinger, Corinna csicking@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de
Skusa, Andre andre.skusa@googlemail.com 0 0 0 0
Stadermann, Kai-Bernd kstaderm@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de 4 4 4 4
Steinfelder, Robert robert.steinfelder@uni-bielefeld.de 2 2 2 2
Steinrücken, Matthias matthias.steinruecken@gmx.de 0 0 0 0
Stoye, Jens jensstoye@gmail.com 4 4 4 4
Sudek, Henner henner.sudek@googlemail.com 2 2 2 2
Sundermann, Linda fettefips@web.de 4 4 8 4
Taher, Leila taherl@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov, leiltah@yahoo.es 0 0 0 0
Thevenin, Annelyse thevenin@tau.ac.il 4 4 4 4
Timm, Wiebke wiebke.timm@gmail.com 0 2 4 4
Torkler, Phillipp ptorkler@gmx.de 4 4 4 4
Wilhelm, Mathias mw@wilhelmonline.com 2 2 2 2
Willing, Eyla ewilling@uni-bielefeld.de 4 4 4 4
Witthus, Pascal pascal@witthus.org 0 0 0 0
Wittkop, Tobias wittkop.tobias@gmail.com
Wittler, Roland roland@fernrohr.net 4 4 8 4
Zakrzewski, Martha martha@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE 4 4 0 0
Zakotnik geb. Mixtacki, Julia julia@zakotnik.de 0 0 2 2
Expected Value 38,5 42,5 50,5 45,5
*) Response:
0 No, definitely.
1 Maaaaybe.
2 Not sure (yet).
3 I try to make it. No overlaps yet.
4 I do my very very best.
8 I will bring my partner

Accept on inquiry

Kespohl, Sebastian s_kespohl@gmx.de
Krömeke, Holger hkroemek@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE (veraltet?)
Meinold, Marvin marv@smarv.de
Menke, Peter mail@PeterMenke.de
Müller, Sören smueller@cebitec.uni-bielefeld.de (veraltet?)
Rasmussen, Kim R. rasmussen74@googlemail.com (?)
Reisch, Raphael-Elias raphael.reisch@t-online.de
Riese, Martin mriese@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE -/- email address out-dated
Rolf, Matthias mrolf@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de
Schillingmann, Lars lschilli@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de
Siek, Rüdiger
Sinha, Rileen rileen@gmail.com
Tille, Felix felix.tille@12move.de (?)
Tötsches, Martin martin.toetsches@uni-bielefeld.de
Ulveland, Lars lulvelan@cebitec.uni-bielefeld.de (veraltet)