Secret AGGI friends 2017

Invited

Responses
NAME………………………………… I do my very very best. Not sure (yet). No. BOOKED CONTACT TYPE……………………………. WHEN
SUM 18,5 1 19 18
41 (von 120)
Althermeler, Nicole n.althermeler@googlemail.com Bachelor student 2011
Amgarten Quitzau, José Augusto quitzau@gmail.com PhD student 2006-2010
Ander, Christina Master student, PhD student 2009-2014
Andreas, Carolin Carolin.Andreas@gmx.de, Carolin.andreas@genedata.com Bachelor student, Master student 2004-2007
Aster, Sven webmaster@svenni96.de student assistant (SHK) 2004
Bannert, Constantin stitch@gmx.info Staff researcher, PhD student 2002-2009
Baumbach, Jan 1 1 jan.baumbach@gmail.com PhD student, Postdoc 2006-2008
Bekel, Thomas tbekel@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE, schneike@cebitec.uni-bielefeld.de Diploma student 2004-2005
Besenbacher, Søren visiting PhD student 2006-2007
Blom, Jochen 1 Zen Jochen.Blom@computational.bio.uni-giessen.de Diploma student, PhD student 2006-2013
Böcker, Sebastian 1 boecker@minet.uni-jena.de Group leader 2003-2006
Braga, Marília D. V. 1 Familienkutsche mdvbraga@gmail.com Postdoc 2009-2011
Breuing, Alexa alexabreuing@googlemail.com student assistant (SHK) 2004-2005
Brinkmeyer, Malte Diploma student 2005-2006
Bunkowski, Alexander alex.bunkowski@googlemail.com PhD student 2009-2011
Choudhuri, Jomuna jomuna@gmx.de Postdoc 2003-2004
Cicalese, Ferdinando - 1 Airstream ferdinando.cicalese@gmail.com Group leader 2004-2009
de Carvalho, Sergio Anibal jr. 1 scarvalhojr@gmail.com PhD student, Postdoc 2004-2008
Diekmann, Yoan 1 Weltenbummler y.diekmann@ucl.ac.uk Diploma student 2007-2008
Dörr, Daniel 1 T2 daniel.doerr@epfl.ch, daniel@dany2k.de Master student, PhD student 2010-2015
Engelmann, Kai-Frederic lorion@lostpages.de Bachelor student 2008
Feijão, Pedro pfeijao@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE, pedrofeijao1975@gmail.com Postdoc
Frischkorn, Adrian a.frischkorn@hotmail.de student assistant (SHK), Bachelor student 2009-2011
Fritzilas, Epameinondas 1 caravan nondas.fritzilas@googlemail.com PhD student, Postdoc 2006-2009
Gagie, Travis 1 travis.gagie@gmail.com PhD student 2009
Gerlach, Wolfgang mail@wolfgang-gerlach.com student assistant (SHK), Diploma student, PhD student 2004-2012
Gravermann, Kerstin kerstin.gravermann@gmail.com Bachelor student 2013
Griebel, Thasso student assistant (SHK), Diploma student 2004-2006
Herms, Inke 1 inke.herms@gmx.de student assistant (WHK), PhD student, Postdoc 2006-2010
Herold, Julia herold.julia@googlemail.com student assistant (SHK), PhD student 2003-2010
Hilker, Rolf rhilker@uni-bielefeld.de, rolf.hilker@mikrobio.med.uni-giessen.de Master student 2010
Hoffmann, Nils 1 1 nils.hoffmann@web.de student assistant (SHK), Diploma student, Staff researcher, PhD student 2004-2014
Holley, Guillaume guillaumeholley@gmail.com PhD student
Husemann, Peter 1 Jägerhütte peter.husemann@googlemail.com student assistant (WHK), Diploma student, PhD student, Staff researcher 2004-2011
Iersel, Leo van l.j.j.v.iersel@tue.nl visiting PhD student 2006
Jaenicke, Sebastian 1 sjaenick@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE PhD student
Jahn, Katharina 1 Hausboot katharina@jahn.de, kjahn@cebitec.uni-bielefeld.de PhD student, Staff researcher 2006-2014
Jakobi, Tobias tjakobi@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE, tobias.jakobi@med.uni-heidelberg.de PhD student 2010-2014
Jelonek, Lukas lukas.jelonek@computational.bio.uni-giessen.de
Jöcker, Anika ajoecker@gmx.de Diploma student 2005
Jünemann, Sebastian jueneman@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE PhD student
Kaiser, Franziska Franziska_kaiser@t-online.de Master student
Kaltenbach, Hans-Michael michael.kaltenbach@bsse.ethz.ch PhD student, Postdoc 2003-2007
Kästner, Sandra sandra.kaestner@freenet.de Bachelor student 2007-2008
Kleinbölting, Nils nkleinbo@cebitec.uni-bielefeld.de Master student 2008-2009
Kokott, Svea s.kokott88@googlemail.com Bachelor student 2011
Kollin, Florian beamen@web.de
Kováč, Jakub kuko@ksp.sk visiting PhD student 2010
Krause, Bianca Diploma student 2005-2006
Krause, Lutz ltz.krause@gmail.com Diploma student, PhD student 2003-2007
Krawczyk, Justina Bachelor student, Master student 2004, 2007
Krell, Pina 1 pkrell@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE Bachelor student, Master student, PhD student 2007, 2010
Kuchenbecker, Léon mail@torc.de Bachelor student, student assistant (WHK) 2008-2009
Lamkiewicz, Kevin 1 kevin.lamkiewicz@gmail.com Master student
Lange, Sita 1 sita@informatik.uni-freiburg.de student assistant (WHK), Master student 2006-2008
Linke, Burkhard Burkhard.Linke@computational.bio.uni-giessen.de Diploma student 2002-2003
Linnemann, Johannes jlinnemann@gmx.net Diploma student 2007-2008
Lipsmeier, Florian florian.lipsmeier@roche.com student assistant (SHK) 2003-2004
Lipták, Zsuzsanna - 1 Airstream zsuzsa.liptak@googlemail.com, zsuzsanna.liptak@univr.it PhD student, Postdoc 2003-2011
Loschitzky, Stanislaw loschitzki@googlemail.com Bachelor student 2011
Löwes, Benedikt bloewes@cebitec.uni-bielefeld.de Bachelor student 2010
Loyek, Christian cloyek@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de
Luhmann, Nina 1 1 nluhmann@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de PhD student
Lüttje, Tilman tluettje@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de
Mäkinen, Veli vmakinen@cs.helsinki.fi Postdoc, visiting professor 2004-2005, 2012
Marschall, Tobias 1 t.marschall@mpi-inf.mpg.de student assistant (SHK), Diploma student 2005-2007
Martin, Marcel 1 marcel@dahingehend.de student assistant (SHK, WHK), Diploma student 2003-2007
Medvedev, Paul 1 pashadag@gmail.com visiting PhD student 2007-2008
Meinold, Marvin marv@smarv.de Bachelor student 2008
Melidis, Damianos damianosmel@gmail.com PhD student 2015-2016
Michael, Morris morrismich@gmail.com Diploma student 2003
Miele, Christian
Mihrmeister, Jan Diploma student 2005-2006
Milanic, Martin 1 martin.milanic@upr.si Postdoc 2007-2009
Nattkemper, Tim Wilhelm 1 tnattkem@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de
Neuweger, Heiko heiko.neuweger@gmx.de Diploma student, PhD student 2004-2009
Oberwahrenbrock, Timm timm.oberwahrenbrock@charite.de Master student 2004-2006
Oehm, Sebastian oehm@cebitec.uni-bielefeld.de PhD student 2003-2009
Omar Castillo omarcastillogtz@gmail.com PhD student
Otte, Konstantin konstantinotte@gmail.com Bachelor student 2011
Papst, Andrea acp@gmx.net Diploma student 2005
Pernhorst, Katharina kaethep@web.de Master student 2006-2007
Pervukhin, Anton a.pervukhin@gmx.net Staff researcher 2004-2006
Rademacher, Katrin rademacherkatrin@hotmail.com Bachelor student, Master student 2006, 2008-2009
Rahmann, Sven svenrahmann@googlemail.com Group leader 2004-2007
Ríos Solís, Yasmín 1 yasmin.riossolis@gmail.com Postdoc 2007-2008
Rumming, Madis madis.rumming@uni-bielefeld.de Bachelor student 2007
Sammeth, Michael gmicha@gmail.com, micha@sammeth.net PhD student, Staff researcher 2002-2005
Samuel, Heike 1 heike@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE, h_samuel@web.de Gute Seele
Schirmer, Stefanie 1 sschirme@gmail.com student assistant (SHK) 2003-2005
Schmidt, Thomas 1 ja t.s@gmx.com PhD student 2002-2005
Schulz, Tizian 1 1 tischulz@cebitec.uni-bielefeld.de Master student, PhD student
Schürmann, Klaus-Bernd Sa KBSchuermann@web.de PhD student, Staff researcher 2002-2007
Schwientek, Patrick patrick.schwientek@bayer.com Bachelor student, Master student, PhD student 2006-2012
Skusa, Andre andre.skusa@googlemail.com PhD student 2005-2006
Soares de Araujo, Francisco Eloi 1 freloi@gmail.com visiting professor
Stadermann, Kai-Bernd kstaderm@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de Bachelor student 2010
Steinfelder, Robert student assistant (SHK), Bachelor student 2009
Steinrücken, Matthias matthias.steinruecken@gmx.de student assistant (SHK) 2003-2005
Stoye, Jens 1 Familienkutsche jensstoye@gmail.com Cheffe
Stümpel, geb. Drüke, Tanja 1 Tanja.Stuempel@gmx.de Diploma student 2005
Sudek, Henner henner.sudek@googlemail.com student assistant (SHK), Diploma student 2003-2005, 2012-2013
Sundermann, Linda 1 Schlafwagenabteil linda.sundermann@web.de Master student, PhD student
Taher, Leila taherl@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov, leiltah@yahoo.es PhD student 2005-2006
Thévenin, Annelyse 1 nightsleeper, arrives late, get keys for her annelyse.thevenin@gmail.com AvH scholar, Postdoc 2012-2014
Thöni, Armel 1 armel.thoni@gmail.com visiting intern 2013
Tille, Felix student assistant (SHK) 2004
Timm, Wiebke 1 Schlafwagenabteil wiebke.timm@gmail.com PhD student 2005-2008
Torkler, Phillipp ptorkler@gmx.de Bachelor student 2008
Viduani Martinez,Fábio Henrique fabio.viduani@gmail.com visting scholar 2013-2014
Wilhelm, Mathias mw@wilhelmonline.com Bachelor student, student assistant (WHK), Master student 2009-2011
Willing, Eyla 1 Schlafwagenabteil ewilling@uni-bielefeld.de student assistant (SHK, WHK), Bachelor student, Master student, PhD student 2007-2010
Witthus, Pascal pascal@witthus.org Bachelor student 2009
Wittkop, Tobias 1 wittkop.tobias@gmail.com student assistant (SHK), PhD student 2006-2010
Wittler, Roland 1 T3 roland@fernrohr.net Diploma student, PhD student, Postdoc since 2006
Wüllems, Karsten karsten.wuellems@uni-bielefeld.de student assistant
Zaccaria, Simone s.zaccaria@campus.unimib.it visiting Master student 2012-2013
Zakotnik geb. Mixtacki, Julia julia@zakotnik.de Diploma student, PhD student, Postdoc 2003-2008
Zakrzewski, Martha 1 Martha.Zakrzewski@qimrberghofer.edu.au Master student, PhD student 2008-2012
Zekic, Tina zekic.tina@gmail.com Master student, PhD student

Accept on inquiry

NAME CONTACT TYPE WHEN
Berkemann, Janna Bachelor student 2008
Bundschuh, Ralf bundschuh@mps.ohio-state.edu visiting professor 2005
Doose, Gero Bachelor student 2008
Elsner, Sebastian Diploma student 2006-2007
Fortmann, Christian
Friesen, Rafael Bachelor student 2007
Großmann, Patrick Benedict Hans Juan Bachelor student 2011
Hein, Eduard student assistant (SHK) 2003-2004
Henckel, Kolja Diploma student 2005-2006
Herrmann, Yvonne yvonne.herrmann@uni-bielefeld.de ??? Bachelor student 2010
Holthaus, Patrick Bachelor student 2006
Höner zu Siederdissen, Christian student assistant (SHK), Diploma student 2005-2008
Hübner, David student assistant (SHK), Diploma student 2003-2005
Jedlicka, Doris Diploma student 2005
Kemena, Carsten Bachelor student 2006
Kespohl, Sebastian s_kespohl@gmx.de Diploma student 2003-2004
Khan, Imtiaz khania1@Cardiff.ac.uk visiting scholar 2008-2009
Kortkamp, Marco student assistant (SHK) 2006
Krömeke, Holger hkroemek@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE (veraltet?) Diploma student 2007
Liebers, Michelle Bachelor student
Mattheis, Malte Bachelor student 2013
Menke, Peter mail@PeterMenke.de student assistant (SHK) 2002-2003
Meyer, Stefan student assistant (SHK) 2005-2008
Moussa, Roland Bachelor student 2006
Müller, Sören smueller@cebitec.uni-bielefeld.de Bachelor student 2008
Obernosterer, Gregor g.obernosterer@nki.nl PhD student 2002-2004
Paarmann, Daniel Diploma student 2004-2005
Poyraz, Enes Bachelor student 2009
Rasmussen, Kim R. rasmussen74@googlemail.com (?) PhD student 2002-2005
Reisch, Raphael-Elias raphael.reisch@t-online.de Bachelor student 2010
Riese, Martin Bachelor student 2008
Ritter, Juri Bachelor student 2011
Rolf, Matthias mrolf@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de ??? student assistant (SHK) 2005-2007
Schillingmann, Lars lschilli@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de ??? student assistant (SHK) 2003-2004
Schneider, Jessica Bachelor student 2006
Seidel, Annica annica.seidel@uni-bielefeld.de ??? Bachelor student 2010-2011
Sickinger, Corinna csicking@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de ??? Bachelor student 2011
Siek, Rüdiger student assistant (SHK) 2004
Simon, Swen
Sinha, Rileen rileen@gmail.com PhD student 2003-2004
Sohani, Elham Bachelor student 2008-2009
Tötsches, Martin martin.toetsches@uni-bielefeld.de ??? Bachelor student 2010
Twardziok, Sven Bachelor student 2006
Ugarov, Mark Bachelor student 2013
Ulveland, Lars Staff researcher 2005-2006
Weile, Jochen Bachelor student 2006